Our Showrooms

Stamford
Stamford, Connecticut is our flagship showroom and our home base. It is the creative hub and the place in which we work and live. JD Staron is not like any carpet store, it is like visiting an art gallery where the works of art are presented on the floor.
330 Fairfield Avenue, Stamford, Connecticut 06902

Main Office
Tel: (203) 351-1130
Fax: (203) 351-1132
info@jdstaron.com

To The Trade Sales
Erin Scott
Tel: (203) 801-8234
escott@jdstaron.com

Owner/Designer
Jakub D. Staron
extention 5
jstaron@jdstaron.com

Owner
Richard Zolt
extention 111
rzolt@jdstaron.com

General Manager
Iwona Draganik
extention 1
iwona@jdstaron.com

Los Angeles
Our Los Angeles showroom is like a fashionable couture boutique. It’s between the up to the minute Melrose Place and the colorful Santa Monica Boulevard.
930 N. La Cienega Boulevard, Los Angeles, California 90069

Main Office
Tel: (424) 279-9541
Fax: (424) 279-9543
info@jdstaronla.com

Co-Director of J.D. Staron LA
Marc Greene
Tel: (424) 279-9541
marc@jdstaron.com

Co-Director of J.D. Staron LA
Paul Tomack
Tel: (424) 279-9541
paul@jdstaron.com

New York
We are extremely proud of our partnership with the renoun Brunschwig & Fils, and our home in the prestigious Decoration and Design Building in the heart of New York City.
Brunschwig & Fils
979 Third Avenue, 12th Floor, New York, NY 10022

Main Office
Tel: (646) 737-9244
Fax: (646) 912-9379
info@wovenny.com

To The Trade Sales
Ella Yamilova
Tel: (646) 737-9244
ella.yamilova@brunschwig.com

To The Trade Sales
Donna Livingston
Tel: (646) 737-9244
donna.livingston@brunschwig.com

San Francisco
Take a trolley ride to the heart of the Design District to visit JD Staron’s San Francisco’s showroom in the prestigious San Francisco Design Center.
101 Henry Adams Street, Suite 236, San Francisco, CA 94103

Main Office
Tel: (415) 926-5907
Fax: (415) 923-8176

Sales Manager
Michael P. Hurley
Tel: (415) 926-5907
michael@jdstaron.com

Paris
J.D. STARON by L.D.H, Lignes d'Horizon SARL, 169 Boulevard Haussmann‎, 75008 Paris, France

General Manager
David Aouate
Tel: +336-24-65-06-74
d.aouate@gmail.com

Laguna Niguel
Southern California's Laguna Design Center is quickly becoming the premier destination for luxury home furnishings and design. J.D. Staron’s presence in the building raises the bar and sets the trend for the Interior Design community at large.
23811 Aliso Creek Road Suite 160, Laguna Niguel, California 92677

Main Office
Tel: (949) 360-5901
Fax: (949) 360-5904
laguna@jdstaron.com

Sales Manager
Russ J. Saour
Tel: (760) 332-9819
russ@jdstaron.com

Boston
One Design Center Place, Suite 329, Boston, Massachusetts 02210

Main Office
Tel: (617) 772-0281
Fax: (617) 737-1423
info@jdstaron.com

Director
Donna Neligon
Tel: (617) 772-0281
donna@jdstaron.com

Sales Representative
Elizabeth Stuhler
Tel: (617) 772-0281
elizabeth@jdstaron.com

Atlanta
In Atlanta, our showroom, located in a beautiful stand-alone boutique, is just south of the design center, and home to Staron’s unique carpets and rugs. JD Staron proudly carries on the traditions of Eve Oxford while offering an original twist with our new designs.
Eve & Staron Studio
345 Peachtree Hills Avenue, Suite 350, Atlanta, Georgia 30305

Main Office
Tel: (404) 233-8958
Fax: (404) 261-7305

Sales Manager
Meg Slade Carr
Tel: (404) 233-8958
meg@eveandstaron.com

Houston
Carol Piper Rugs
1809 West Gray, Houston, Texas 77019

Main Office
Tel: (713) 524-2442
Fax: (713) 524-7736
ryan@carolpiperrugs.com


Copyright © 2006-2014 J.D. Staron